I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN RESOLUTIONS

Resolution No.	Sponsor	Title	Date Intro	Date of Presentation	Date Adopted	Date Referred	Referred to	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	DATE COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	NOTES
102-35 (COR)		Relative to recognizing Colonel Esther Aguigui of the Guam Army National Guard and Chief of the Construction and Facilities Management Office for contributions to the small business community and congratulating her as the recipient of the "Veteran Small Business Champion of the Year" 2019 SBA Small Business Award.	4:43 p.m.	4/22/19 2:00 p.m.						Withdrawn 4/17/19

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chairperson

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson. Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), Ph.D., Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member



COMMITTEE ON RULES SENATOR RÉGINE BISCOE LEE, CHAIR

I MINA 'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

April 17, 2019

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

> Senator Jose T. Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

MEMO

To:

Rennae Meno

Clerk of the Legislature

From:

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee

Chairperson, Committee on Rules

Re:

Withdrawal of Resolution Nos. 99-35 (COR) through 103-35 (COR)

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As per my authority as Chairperson of the Committee on Rules, transmitted herewith is a memo on the withdrawal of **Resolution Nos. 99-35 (COR) through 103-35 (COR).**

Please make the appropriate indication in your records and forward to MIS for posting on our website. I also request that the same be forwarded to all Senators of I Mina'trentai Singko na Liheslaturan Guåhan.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this important matter.

Si Yu'os Ma'åse',

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee

Chairperson, Committee on Rules



April 17, 2019

MEMORANDUM

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes and To:

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee, Chairperson - Committee on Rules

APR 1 7 2015

From: Senator Clynton E. Ridgell

Withdrawal of Resolutions of Recognition Re:

Håfa adai!

This is to notify you that I hereby permanently withdraw the following Resolutions of Recognition (Ref: Otden Areklamento Section 7.04(g)):

- Resolution No. 99-35 (COR)
- Resolution No. 100-35 (COR)
- Resolution No. 101-35 (COR)
- Resolution No. 102-35 (COR)
- Resolution No. 103-35 (COR)

Si Yu'os ma'åse'

